February 05, 2023

Top Trending

  • Actress Lisa Loring (Wednesday Addams) died at 64
  • Actress Annie Wersching died at 45
  • Singer/Guitarist Tom Verlaine died at 73
  • ROH Wrestler Jay Briscoe died at 38
  • Golden Globe awarded actress Gina Lollobrigida died at 95
  • R'Bonney Gabriel USA crowned Miss Universe 2022
  • MP Santokh Singh Chaudhary died at 76
  • Footballer Charles Raymond White died at 64
  • Elvis Presley's daughter Lisa Marie Presley died at 54
  • Supermodel Tatjana Patitz died at 56
  • About DC IPL Team 2019

    Delhi Capitals has changed the named from Delhi Daredevils to Delhi Capitals in the 12th edition. The team is owned by GMR group and JSW group. They have roped in Sourav Ganguly as the mentor this season and have also traded Shikhar Dhawan from SRH. Batting order looks stronger than ever with Colin Munro, Shikhar Dhawan, and Prithvi Shaw. Their bowling department though looks sluggish as they don't have a good death over specialist. With a lukewarm performance in previous editions of the IPL, this year might be another story for the capitals.